top of page

2024 Annual General Meeting

Saturday, June 29th @ 1:30 PM via Zoom. 

2024 AGM

June 29th on the ZOOM platform

Setup and ZOOM training at 12:30 p.m.

Meeting called to order at 1:30 p.m.

For security reasons, members MUST pre-register for meeting link. 

Email to request the

registration link again (will be mailed and/or emailed to you on or before 6/15/24 depending on your indicated preference).

Meeting Agenda

Registration and Q&A period at 12:30 PM

The meeting will be called to order at 1:30PM

  • Adoption of order of business

  • Introduction of 2023-24 Board of Directors

  • Approval of 2023 Annual General Meeting minutes

  • Directors' reports

  • Waiver of Annual Audit

  • Nominations of Board of Directors for Open Seats

  • New business

  • Member comment period (note- this is not a Q & A)

  • Adjournment



•    Expiring Term- Rob Woods (elected term ends June 2024) 
•    Expiring Term- Dawn Chaplin (elected term ends June 2024) 
•    Expiring Term- Arnost Fronek (elected term ends June 2024) 
•    Expiring term- Steve Pand (elected term ends June 2024) 
•    Unexpired Term- Rheannon Shoephoester (elected term ends June 2026) 
•    Unexpired Term- David Hill (elected term ends June 2026) 
•    Unexpired Term- Jolie Matkowski (elected term ends June 2026) 
•    Unexpired Term- Brad Roberts (elected term ends June 2025)


  • 5 seats currently up for election


In keeping with past precedent, board director positions will be set at a special meeting following AGM (if needed), and in accordance with directors' skill set and board consensus.


2024 OFFICIAL AGM Notice

Individual and Expanded AGM Materials:

 Be sure and scroll below to read the bios

for the 2024/25 Board Director nominees.
4 seats have unexpired terms; 1seat is unfilled

5 seats are up for election 
The voting will take place June 30th - July 2nd, 2024. 
Members of record will receive ballots in their email on June 30th via the ElectionBuddy platform. 
Please contact the office if you do not receive a ballot.



2024 MBR Board Director Nominees

First Name Last Name

Placeholder description

bottom of page