Board of Directors

2021/22 Board of Directors

Rheannon Shoephoester

elected term ends June 2023

President

president@mtbakerrim.com

Rob Woods

elected term ends June 2024

Treasurer

treasurer @mtbakerrim.com

David Hill

elected term ends June 2023

Secretary

secretary@mtbakerrim.com

Steve Pand

elected term ends June 2024

Legal & Insurance/

Vice President

legal@mtbakerrim.com

Ben Williamson

elected term ends June 2024

Property Standards

standards@mtbakerrim.com
 

Rip Robbins

elected term ends June 2024

Grounds & Maintenance

grounds@mtbakerrim.com

Heather Hofmeister

interim director

Violations

violations@mtbakerrim.com

Dawn Chaplin

elected term ends June 2024

Member Relations

memberrelations @mtbakerrim.com

Arnost Fronek

elected term ends June 2024

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge@mtbakerrim.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact the Board for more information.