Board of Directors

2020/21 Board of Directors

Lisa Beliveau

elected term ends June 2021

President

president@mtbakerrim.com

Chris Park

elected term ends June 2021

Treasurer

treasurer@mtbakerrim.com

David Hill

elected term ends June 2023

Secretary

secretary@mtbakerrim.com

Rheannon Shoephoester

elected term ends June 2023

Violations

Vice President (interim)

violations@mtbakerrim.com

Ben Williamson

interim director

Property Standards

standards@mtbakerrim.com
 

Rip Robbins

interim director

Grounds & Maintenance

grounds@mtbakerrim.com

Steve Pand

interim director

Legal & Insurance

legal@mtbakerrim.com

Sheri Hargus

interim director

Member Relations

memberrelations@mtbakerrim.com

Joshusa Lozman
elected term ends June 2023

Director At-Large

directoratlarge@mtbakerrim.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact the Board for more information.