Board of Directors

2020/21 Board of Directors

Lisa Beliveau

elected term ends June 2021

President

lisa.beliveau@mtbakerrim.com

Chris Park

elected term ends June 2021

Treasurer

chris.park@mtbakerrim.com

David Hill

elected term ends June 2023

Secretary

david.hill@mtbakerrim.com

Rheannon Shoephoester

elected term ends June 2023

Violations

violations@mtbakerim.com

Peter Hauser

elected term ends June 2022

Property Standards

peter.hauser@mtbakerrim.com
 

Roy Massie

elected term ends June 2022

Grounds & Maintenance

roy.massie@mtbakerrim.com

Angela Griffin

elected term ends June 2022

Legal & Insurance

angie.griffin@mtbakerrim.com

Dr. Rosalind Hauser

elected term ends June 2022

Member Relations

rosalind.hauser@mtbakerrim.com

Joshusa Lozman
elected term ends June 2023

Director At-Large

joshua.lozman@mtbakerrim.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact the Board for more information.

OFFICE & CLUBHOUSE CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19

 

STAFF WORKING REMOTELY & ON GROUNDS

PLEASE EMAIL FOR FASTEST RESPONSE

GROUNDS & MAINTENANCE: caretaker@mtbakerrim.com

ACCOUNTS/PAYMENTS: books@mtbakerrim.com

GENERAL: office@mtbakerrim.com

PHONE MESSAGES CHECKED SEVERAL TIMES PER WEEK

 

OFFICE@MTBAKERRIM.COM | TEL.360.599.2946

LOCATION

10315 MT BAKER HWY

GLACIER, WA  98244

 

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. BOX 5074

DEMING, WA  98244