Board of Directors

2019/20 Board of Directors

Lisa Beliveau

President

president@mtbakerrim.com

Chris Park

Treasurer

treasurer@mtbakerrim.com

Julie Brown

Secretary

secretary@mtbakerrim.com

Mark Svetcos

VP & Violations

violations@mtbakerim.com

Peter Hauser

Property Standards

standards@mtbakerrim.com
 

Roy Massie

Grounds & Maintenance

grounds@mtbakerrim.com

Seth Carson

Legal & Insurance

legal@mtbakerrim.com

Angela Griffin

Member Relations

relations@mtbakerrim.com

Peter Berow

Director At-Large

director@mtbakerrim.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact the Board for more information.

 WINTER OFFICE HOURS

THURSDAY 10AM-6PM

FRIDAY 10AM-7PM

SATURDAY 10AM-6PM

 

OFFICE@MTBAKERRIM.COM | TEL.360.599.2946

LOCATION

10315 MT BAKER HWY

GLACIER, WA  98244

 

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. BOX 5074

DEMING, WA  98244