Board of Directors

2019/20 Board of Directors

Lisa Beliveau

elected term ends June 2021

President

president@mtbakerrim.com

Chris Park

elected term ends June 2021

Treasurer

treasurer@mtbakerrim.com

Julie Brown

elected term ends June 2020

Secretary

secretary@mtbakerrim.com

Rheannon Shoephoester

interim appointment until 2020 AGM 

Violations

violations@mtbakerim.com

Peter Hauser

elected term ends June 2022

Property Standards

standards@mtbakerrim.com
 

Roy Massie

elected term ends June 2020

Grounds & Maintenance

grounds@mtbakerrim.com

(vacancy from resignation)

3-yr term to be filled at 2020 AGM

Legal & Insurance

Angela Griffin

elected term ends June 2022

Member Relations

relations@mtbakerrim.com

Rosalind Hauser
interim appointment until 2020 AGM 

Director At-Large

board@mtbakerrim.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact the Board for more information.

OFFICE & CLUBHOUSE CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19

 

STAFF WORKING REMOTELY & ON GROUNDS

PLEASE EMAIL FOR FASTEST RESPONSE

GROUNDS & MAINTENANCE: caretaker@mtbakerrim.com

ACCOUNTS/PAYMENTS: books@mtbakerrim.com

GENERAL: office@mtbakerrim.com

PHONE MESSAGES CHECKED SEVERAL TIMES PER WEEK

 

OFFICE@MTBAKERRIM.COM | TEL.360.599.2946

LOCATION

10315 MT BAKER HWY

GLACIER, WA  98244

 

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. BOX 5074

DEMING, WA  98244